Testimonials

Read testimonials from our amazing clients!

Here you will find some of the very kind words our clients have had to say about us. We thank them for their support and are very proud of the high reputation that we have built up. Don’t forget to download our wedding brochure to read for yourself what we can do for your special day and how we can bring the Fresh Entertainments magic to your wedding experience.

Alannah Prior
Alannah Prior
2024-04-12
From initially making an enquiry to saying goodbye once our reception had finished - Stuart has been amazing! He offered a wider range of entertainments at very good prices. The online platform, as well as the videos of previous bookings on his website, is what made us choose Fresh Entertainments for our wedding on Sunday 7th April at Carlowrie Castle. The online platform allowed us to choose songs to set the vibe of our evening reception as well as communicate first dance songs choices and important roles/family members. Stuart arrived on the day promptly to enable the evening to run on time. He also brought along light up led sticks - which we didn't know he would - and these were a huge hit and were used all night long! We also didn't realise we would get a short highlights video from the evening which was so lovely to look back on a few days after our wedding. Thank you so much Stuart for making the whole process super easy, and for allowing us to have the best night! If you are in need of a DJ, definitely book Stuart - you won't be disappointed! <3
Charlotte Ryan
Charlotte Ryan
2024-04-05
Stuart DJ'd our wedding at Coats in September 2023. He was absolutely incredible. We love the mini ceilidh we had. So many of our guests said how great he was as a DJ. We also got the photobooth add on and I cannot recommend it enough, us and our guests loved it and it was such fun. Thank you so much for making our day so special!
xhlyxuk
xhlyxuk
2024-03-31
Fresh entertainment was professional from start to finish! We were guided through the whole process with ease and as we booked all the evening entertainment (DJ Mood lights led letters and photo booth) though them there was no hassle dealing with multiple companies. DJ Robert phoned before the wedding to discuss every so between that and the online planner I felt everything was taken care of. On the night Robert was friendly and interactive with all the guests. And Craig on the Photo Booth was friendly and helpful, he also seemed to be recording footage of the dancing including dance off which I don’t think my dad will ever live down. We all had a great night. Thank you Fresh Entertainment Mr and Mrs McGillivray
Lindsay Murphy
Lindsay Murphy
2024-02-28
Stuart was fab, from the initial booking to the actual event. We arranged a video call to go over a few things before the event and Stuart immediately put us at ease, he understood what we were looking for and he had a good sense of humour. He arrived in plenty of time for our Wedding Reception and had the crowd up dancing/singing along all night! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and the amount of comments we’ve had from our guests saying the music was brilliant has been amazing! We also had the privilege of meeting Robert, who did my sister’s wedding back in November for the whole day & her evening reception. We would highly recommend Fresh Entertainments for any social events! Can’t wait for the next one!
Gary McGregor
Gary McGregor
2023-09-29
Fresh and our DJ Craig were absolutely fantastic and helped to make our wedding day special. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them; everything was very simple and stress free and the guys make sure that the entertainment is tailored to suit the event. All of our guests have commented on what a great evening they had and we can't thank Stuart and Craig enough for everything they done for us.
Ross Craven
Ross Craven
2023-08-27
What can I say about Fresh Entertainment? Wow, simply wow! My husband and I had the honour of having both Stuart and Craig conducting the evening entertainment at our wedding, and what an amazing evening they gave us! From our intital zoom meetings, they took down notes of what we were hoping for and took our vision to the next level! Their online platform for music selection and song requests (and song vetoes) is truly outstanding and made it easy for us to let them know what sort of music we wanted and what to stay away from… Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling 😂😂 On the night, they got our guests all fired up and raring to go for our first dance as a married couple, assisted our drag queen performer with their set and played the best tunes right up until our last song! Everyone had the most amazing time, we couldn’t have done it without you! Thank you for everything!
Emma Howie Gauntlett
Emma Howie Gauntlett
2023-08-09
We had the best time using Fresh for our wedding. The wedding planner and song request capabilities were fab. Robert was great - fab communication and DJ. Honestly was so much fun! He went above and beyond. Wish we could do it all again.
julie binnie
julie binnie
2023-07-31
Fresh Entertainments are absolutely amazing! We had the best night for our wedding at Lodge on Loch Lomond. Robert and the team communicated regularly with us and listened to all of our requests. The online planner makes it easy to request songs too. We also had the package with the amazing saxophone player. Our guests haven’t stopped speaking about the entertainment on the night!
India Stewart
India Stewart
2023-07-15
We used Stuart's service for our wedding, including the saxophonist and dry ice. Fantastic service from start to finish! Communication was great, music choice was ok and saxophonist was super. Would highly recommend 100%! Made our night one to remember!
Kyle Herkes
Kyle Herkes
2023-07-13
Fresh entertainment provided the perfect end to our wedding day. Stuart and his team were faultless from start to end. If you are looking for a stress free and professional service then look no further.

Check Availability

We want to give you and your guests a night you can't stop talking about. Let us surprise you with our affordable, professional wedding DJ experience!
Great night seeing Scotland’s finest, Tidelines!

Great night seeing Scotland’s finest, Tidelines! ...

6 1
Martin & Claire @lodgeonlochlomond From the initial chat between us and the new Mr & Mrs McSorley, we knew this wedding would be special! They truly had some amazing song requests, and it was such a belter of a night!

It was great working with @lewiscannonphotography too!!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McSorley

Contact Fresh Entertainments:

Website: https://www.freshentertainments.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/freshentertainments
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/freshentertainments/

#wedding #weddingyoutube #weddingparty #weddingvideo #groom #bride #brides #lodgeonlochlomond #lochlomond #weddingdjlochlomond #Entertainment #WeddingEntertainment #lodgeonlochlomonddj #lodgeonlochlomondweddings

Martin & Claire @lodgeonlochlomond From the initial chat between us and the new Mr & Mrs McSorley, we knew this wedding would be special! They truly had some amazing song requests, and it was such a belter of a night!

It was great working with @lewiscannonphotography too!!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McSorley

Contact Fresh Entertainments:

Website: https://www.freshentertainments.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/freshentertainments
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/freshentertainments/

#wedding #weddingyoutube #weddingparty #weddingvideo #groom #bride #brides #lodgeonlochlomond #lochlomond #weddingdjlochlomond #Entertainment #WeddingEntertainment #lodgeonlochlomonddj #lodgeonlochlomondweddings
...

9 0
Danielle & Paul @hotelwaterside - From start to finish, a beautiful day for a beautiful couple! Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McLaughlin #watersidehotel #hotelwaterside #ayrshirewedding #ayrshireweddings #weddingdjayrshire #ayrshireweddingdj

Danielle & Paul @hotelwaterside - From start to finish, a beautiful day for a beautiful couple! Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McLaughlin #watersidehotel #hotelwaterside #ayrshirewedding #ayrshireweddings #weddingdjayrshire #ayrshireweddingdj ...

6 0
Clara & Joe @lochlomondarmshotel - From start to finish, what a day! We provided the all day hosting as well as the night time entertainment! 

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Kavanagh!

#lochlomondarmshotel #lochlomondarmswedding #lochlomondarmshoteldj #lochlomond #weddingdjlochlomond #lochlomondweddingdj

Clara & Joe @lochlomondarmshotel - From start to finish, what a day! We provided the all day hosting as well as the night time entertainment!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Kavanagh!

#lochlomondarmshotel #lochlomondarmswedding #lochlomondarmshoteldj #lochlomond #weddingdjlochlomond #lochlomondweddingdj
...

1 0
Claire & Martin @lodgeonlochlomond - Always an honour to be at the stunning @lodgeonlochlomond for the wedding of Claire & Martin! The playlist was awesome and the requests kept everyone dancing all night. 

This is a wee sneak peek until we edit the full video:)

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McSorley!

#lodgeonlochlomond #lodgeonlochlomondwedding #lochlomondwedding #weddingdjlochlomond #lochlomondweddingdj

Claire & Martin @lodgeonlochlomond - Always an honour to be at the stunning @lodgeonlochlomond for the wedding of Claire & Martin! The playlist was awesome and the requests kept everyone dancing all night.

This is a wee sneak peek until we edit the full video:)

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McSorley!

#lodgeonlochlomond #lodgeonlochlomondwedding #lochlomondwedding #weddingdjlochlomond #lochlomondweddingdj
...

3 0
Yvette & Joshua @edenleisurevillage - We just love a good wedding where, no matter the request or song, the dance floor is full! That was definitely the case for Yvette & Joshua, who chose the Eden Leisure Village. It is ran by Des and Janet, such a lovely couple! We also provided our Selfie Pod Photobooth:)

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McCormick

#edenvillage #edenvillageweddings #glasgowweddingdj #weddingdjglasgow #photobooth

Yvette & Joshua @edenleisurevillage - We just love a good wedding where, no matter the request or song, the dance floor is full! That was definitely the case for Yvette & Joshua, who chose the Eden Leisure Village. It is ran by Des and Janet, such a lovely couple! We also provided our Selfie Pod Photobooth:)

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McCormick

#edenvillage #edenvillageweddings #glasgowweddingdj #weddingdjglasgow #photobooth
...

6 1
We are on holiday until next weekend, we will reply to any emails/messages as soon as we can.

We are on holiday until next weekend, we will reply to any emails/messages as soon as we can. ...

6 0
Carlowrie Castle Wedding | Fresh Entertainments | Alannah & Tom

Watch the full video by visiting: https://youtu.be/1vvw4SJI4B4?si=nvG48IXb1dIbkyH

We were at the amazing @carlowrie_castle for Alannah & Tom’s wedding. It was such a wonderful night, full of dancing and a stunning venue to choose! 

Big shout out to the other suppliers we were working with

@paulgovers_photography 
@mcalpinemedia @chrishardiesax 

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Prior! @alannah_prior 

Contact Fresh Entertainments:

Website: https://www.freshentertainments.com
#carlowriecastle #edinburghwedding #carlowriecastlewedding #carlowriecastledj #saxophonedj

Carlowrie Castle Wedding | Fresh Entertainments | Alannah & Tom

Watch the full video by visiting: https://youtu.be/1vvw4SJI4B4?si=nvG48IXb1dIbkyH

We were at the amazing @carlowrie_castle for Alannah & Tom’s wedding. It was such a wonderful night, full of dancing and a stunning venue to choose!

Big shout out to the other suppliers we were working with

@paulgovers_photography
@mcalpinemedia @chrishardiesax

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Prior! @alannah_prior

Contact Fresh Entertainments:

Website: https://www.freshentertainments.com
#carlowriecastle #edinburghwedding #carlowriecastlewedding #carlowriecastledj #saxophonedj
...

12 0
Yesterday we were at Coats Paisley, stunning venue!

Yesterday we were at Coats Paisley, stunning venue! ...

11 0
Thanks for all the new followers today!

Thanks for all the new followers today! ...

4 0
Lindsay & Ross @dalmenyparkhotel - The 2024 wedding season is officially launched and what a great wedding to start with:) We were at @dalmenyparkhotel for the wedding of @lindsay24watson & Ross, where we worked alongside @mediaimagesvideo which was fab! 

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Watson!!

#dalmenyparkhotel #dalmenyparkhotelwedding #weddingdjrenfrewshire #dalmenyparkwedding #renfrewshirewedding

Lindsay & Ross @dalmenyparkhotel - The 2024 wedding season is officially launched and what a great wedding to start with:) We were at @dalmenyparkhotel for the wedding of @lindsay24watson & Ross, where we worked alongside @mediaimagesvideo which was fab!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Watson!!

#dalmenyparkhotel #dalmenyparkhotelwedding #weddingdjrenfrewshire #dalmenyparkwedding #renfrewshirewedding
...

12 3
Bring it on!!!!

Bring it on!!!! ...

7 5
Big meeting today at @carlowrie_castle , wow, what a venue!!! #carlowriecastle #carlowriecastlewedding #carlowriecastledj #scottishtoastmasterassociation #weddingdjedinburgh #edinburghwedding

Big meeting today at @carlowrie_castle , wow, what a venue!!! #carlowriecastle #carlowriecastlewedding #carlowriecastledj #scottishtoastmasterassociation #weddingdjedinburgh #edinburghwedding ...

4 2
1 0
Rebecca & Richard @bweglintonarmshotel - What a wonderful night we had at @bweglintonarmshotel for the wedding of Rebecca & Richard, with some amazing song requests and guests!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Robinson

#eglintonarms #eglintonarmshotel #eglintonarmseaglesham #weddingdjrenfrewshire #weddingdjscotland

Rebecca & Richard @bweglintonarmshotel - What a wonderful night we had at @bweglintonarmshotel for the wedding of Rebecca & Richard, with some amazing song requests and guests!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Robinson

#eglintonarms #eglintonarmshotel #eglintonarmseaglesham #weddingdjrenfrewshire #weddingdjscotland
...

2 0
Beki & Andy @lodgeonlochlomond - no matter what time of year you visit the @lodgeonlochlomond , it’s always an amazing time and so beautiful! 

We were honoured to entertain at the wedding of Beki & Andy! One thing, which we go on about, is that the couple are on the dancefloor the whole night, which is what our newlyweds did:)

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McCormack! #lodgeonlochlomond #lodgeonlochlomondwedding #lodgeonlochlomondweddingdj #weddingdjlochlomond #lochlomond

Beki & Andy @lodgeonlochlomond - no matter what time of year you visit the @lodgeonlochlomond , it’s always an amazing time and so beautiful!

We were honoured to entertain at the wedding of Beki & Andy! One thing, which we go on about, is that the couple are on the dancefloor the whole night, which is what our newlyweds did:)

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs McCormack! #lodgeonlochlomond #lodgeonlochlomondwedding #lodgeonlochlomondweddingdj #weddingdjlochlomond #lochlomond
...

8 1
Thanks to everyone who puts their faith and trust in us!

Thanks to everyone who puts their faith and trust in us! ...

26 1
Our Phoneogram audio guestbook at the stunning @boturichcastle #boturichcastle #boturichcastlewedding #lochlomond #lochlomondwedding #lochlomondweddings #lochlomondweddingdj #weddingdjlochlomond #phoneogram #phone0gram #audioguestbook #guestbook

Our Phoneogram audio guestbook at the stunning @boturichcastle #boturichcastle #boturichcastlewedding #lochlomond #lochlomondwedding #lochlomondweddings #lochlomondweddingdj #weddingdjlochlomond #phoneogram #phone0gram #audioguestbook #guestbook ...

9 0
Charlotte & Stephen @coats_paisley - There is something really magical driving up Paisley high street and seeing this magnificent building! We were at @coats_paisley for the wedding of Charlotte & Stephen and it was awesome! So many lovely guests but the stars of the show really were our newlyweds. They danced ALL NIGHT! 

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Cairney!
#coatspaisley #coatspaisleywedding #paisley #paisleywedding #weddingdjrenfrewshire

Charlotte & Stephen @coats_paisley - There is something really magical driving up Paisley high street and seeing this magnificent building! We were at @coats_paisley for the wedding of Charlotte & Stephen and it was awesome! So many lovely guests but the stars of the show really were our newlyweds. They danced ALL NIGHT!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Cairney!
#coatspaisley #coatspaisleywedding #paisley #paisleywedding #weddingdjrenfrewshire
...

15 0
Alice & James @1eileandonancastle - what an honour it was to be entertaining the wonderful guests at Dornie Community Hall for the wedding of Alice & James! We were honoured to make our way to the most iconic area in Scotland, in the shadows of @1eileandonancastle 

We were working with @tartanheartevents who served up an amazing buffet!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Quirk!
#eileandonan #eileandonancastlescotland #eileandonancastle #dornie #highlandwedding #highlandweddingdj #weddingdjscotland #dorniewedding

Alice & James @1eileandonancastle - what an honour it was to be entertaining the wonderful guests at Dornie Community Hall for the wedding of Alice & James! We were honoured to make our way to the most iconic area in Scotland, in the shadows of @1eileandonancastle

We were working with @tartanheartevents who served up an amazing buffet!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Quirk!
#eileandonan #eileandonancastlescotland #eileandonancastle #dornie #highlandwedding #highlandweddingdj #weddingdjscotland #dorniewedding
...

4 1
Todays wedding venue!!!

Todays wedding venue!!! ...

10 0
Eleanor & Graeme @crossbasketcastle - we have known Graeme for years and what an honour it was for us to be asked to entertain everyone for their wedding.

@crossbasketcastle really is a stunning venue and so super clean! Reminded us of a Disney castle! It was great to be working alongside @dearlyphoto and our top videographer @taylorstevensonfilmmaker 

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Collier #crossbasketcastle #crossbasketcastlewedding #crossbasketweddingdj #weddingdjscotland

Eleanor & Graeme @crossbasketcastle - we have known Graeme for years and what an honour it was for us to be asked to entertain everyone for their wedding.

@crossbasketcastle really is a stunning venue and so super clean! Reminded us of a Disney castle! It was great to be working alongside @dearlyphoto and our top videographer @taylorstevensonfilmmaker

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Collier #crossbasketcastle #crossbasketcastlewedding #crossbasketweddingdj #weddingdjscotland
...

4 0
We are closed until the 25th of September as we are away on holiday.

We are closed until the 25th of September as we are away on holiday. ...

4 0
Kristina & Calvin @boturichcastle - wow, what does a perfect wedding look like? Sun, Loch Lomond, friends, family, stunning venue…this is what Kristina & Calvin had at their wedding at @boturichcastle 

Coming all the way from the US of A, literally couldn’t have chosen a better day! The staff and everyone and Boturich Castle were honestly the loveliest and we CAN’T wait to return soon!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Moyes #boturichcastle #boturichcastlewedding #lochlomond #lochlomondwedding #weddingdjlochlomond #lochlomondweddingdj

Kristina & Calvin @boturichcastle - wow, what does a perfect wedding look like? Sun, Loch Lomond, friends, family, stunning venue…this is what Kristina & Calvin had at their wedding at @boturichcastle

Coming all the way from the US of A, literally couldn’t have chosen a better day! The staff and everyone and Boturich Castle were honestly the loveliest and we CAN’T wait to return soon!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Moyes #boturichcastle #boturichcastlewedding #lochlomond #lochlomondwedding #weddingdjlochlomond #lochlomondweddingdj
...

15 0
Our Phoneogram is realllly popular this year and next!! Literally outstanding features and we send the audio clips on an mp4:)

Our Phoneogram is realllly popular this year and next!! Literally outstanding features and we send the audio clips on an mp4:) ...

6 0
Alexandra & Brandon @lodgeonlochlomond - we returned to the Lodge for the wedding of Alexandra and Brandon. We had guests from all over the UK and Ireland, such a lovely day!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Kempster! #lodgeonlochlomond #lodgeonlochlomondwedding #lochlomonddj #weddingdjlochlomond

Alexandra & Brandon @lodgeonlochlomond - we returned to the Lodge for the wedding of Alexandra and Brandon. We had guests from all over the UK and Ireland, such a lovely day!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Kempster! #lodgeonlochlomond #lodgeonlochlomondwedding #lochlomonddj #weddingdjlochlomond
...

7 4
We love our job!

We love our job! ...

16 0
Donna & Blair @lodgeonlochlomond - Another beautiful wedding at the fantastic @lodgeonlochlomond and what a wedding it was! The newlyweds met 11 years ago to the day and tonight was the icing on their story:) Some amazing requests and lots of @swedishhousemafia for Donna! We were also working alongside @photojennik75 who was lovely! Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Stalker #lodgeonlochlomond #lodgeonlochlomondwedding #lodgeonlochlomondhotel #lochlomondweddings #lochlomondweddingdj #weddingdjlochlomond

Donna & Blair @lodgeonlochlomond - Another beautiful wedding at the fantastic @lodgeonlochlomond and what a wedding it was! The newlyweds met 11 years ago to the day and tonight was the icing on their story:) Some amazing requests and lots of @swedishhousemafia for Donna! We were also working alongside @photojennik75 who was lovely! Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Stalker #lodgeonlochlomond #lodgeonlochlomondwedding #lodgeonlochlomondhotel #lochlomondweddings #lochlomondweddingdj #weddingdjlochlomond ...

9 4
Laura & Derek @lochgreen - Another top night down the ‘shire, this time for the wedding of Laura & Derek. Top fun all night and we had our sax player Konrad! Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs MacKinnon! #lochgreenhousehotel #lochgreenwedding #lochgreenhousehotelandspa #ayrshirewedding #ayrshireweddings #weddingdjayrshire #ayrshireweddingdj

Laura & Derek @lochgreen - Another top night down the ‘shire, this time for the wedding of Laura & Derek. Top fun all night and we had our sax player Konrad! Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs MacKinnon! #lochgreenhousehotel #lochgreenwedding #lochgreenhousehotelandspa #ayrshirewedding #ayrshireweddings #weddingdjayrshire #ayrshireweddingdj ...

8 0
Robyn & Kenny @bachiltonbarn - what a cracking night with Robyn and Kenny at their wedding at @bachiltonbarn !! Dynamite is the only word we can use!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Giles #bachiltonbarn #bachiltonbarnwedding #bachiltonfarm #bachiltonbarnwedding

Robyn & Kenny @bachiltonbarn - what a cracking night with Robyn and Kenny at their wedding at @bachiltonbarn !! Dynamite is the only word we can use!

Congratulations to the new Mr & Mrs Giles #bachiltonbarn #bachiltonbarnwedding #bachiltonfarm #bachiltonbarnwedding
...

5 1